2016 NZSL – We are Aotearoa by Hannah Milo & Ella Dale

Winning Song for Hook Line and Singalong 2016 by Hanna Milo and Ella Dale from Ellerslie Primary School. Translated into NZSL by Sarah and Christie Mason and produced by Tim Carson. Thanks to MENZA, New Zealand Music Commission and MusicWorks NZ for making this possible.